Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Chelsea Cricket Club  (CCC)
Website http://www.chelseacc.com.au 
Social Media
Colours Blue & White  
Affiliated with
South East Cricket Association
Federal District Cricket Association
Metropolitan South East Bayside
Cricket Southern Bayside
Contact Details

13 Beardsworth Avenue Chelsea 3196
Email   Phone 03 9771 1541  
Principal User: jayeastwood stumpy75@hotmail.com
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
13 Beardsworth Avenue
Chelsea 3196
Victoria Australia
 Phone 03 9772 1541
Description Chelsea Cricket Club

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
Secretary Kris Sedgwick   Emailchelseaccsecretary@gmail.com
Mobile phone  
Treasurer Kevin Crouch   Emailkcrouch@bigpond.net.au
Mobile phone0418573245  
Junior Contact Natalie L Rutland   Emailadnat@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0439323442  
Committe Member Steve C Fletcher    
Chelsea 1st XI Captain Scott Eastwood   Emailscott.eastwood@bla.com.au
Mobile phone0410660763  
Chelsea 2nd XI Captain Matthew Francis   Emailmattyfrancis07@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0499773583  
Chelsea Blue XI (Sunday) Captain Josh White   Mobile phone0421881744  
Chelsea White XI (Sunday) Captain Milinda D Arambewala   Mobile phone0429793348  
T20 Blast Co-ordinator Kim Barty   Emailkimbarty@gmail.com
Mobile phone0402283242  
Junior Coach Mark Smallwood   Emailminismallz77@hotmail.co.uk
Mobile phone0432532429  
Milo In2 Cricket Co-ordinator Gavin Fewkes   Emailgavin.fewkes@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0413158624  
President Jason Eastwood   Emailstumpy75@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0477997077  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.